Our Staff

Jackie Hoefler
Interim Associate Vice President for College Marketing
Patterson Lodge 220
847-735-5014
hoefler@lakeforest.edu

Ian Blank
Videographer/Photographer
iblank@lakeforest.edu

Linda Blaser
News and Media Relations Manager
North Hall 403
847-735-6177
blaser@lakeforest.edu

Tara Christopher
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Patterson Lodge 305
847-735-5003
tchristopher@lakeforest.edu

Emma O’Hagan
Senior Graphic Designer and Brand Manager
North Hall 401
847-735-5080
ohagan@lakeforest.edu

Stephanie Pfenning
Director of Marketing and Communications
Patterson Lodge 305
847-735-5007
pfenning@lakeforest.edu

Ian Schappe
Web Manager
North Hall 402
847-735-5019
ischappe@lakeforest.edu 

Printing Services

Allen Olson
Assistant Director of Visual Communications
Donnelley and Lee Library, Room 046 (lower level) 
847-735-5079
olson@lakeforest.edu

Leslie Taylor
Visual Communications
Donnelley and Lee Library, Room 046 (lower level) 
847-735-5075
taylor@lakeforest.edu