Our Staff

Jackie Hoefler
Vice President of Communications and Marketing
Patterson Lodge 220
847-735-5014
hoefler@lakeforest.edu

Ian Blank
Videographer/Photographer
iblank@lakeforest.edu

Linda Blaser
Director of News, Media,  and Communications
North Hall 403
847-735-6177
blaser@lakeforest.edu

Emma O’Hagan
Director of Creative Services
North Hall 401
847-735-5080
ohagan@lakeforest.edu

Meghan O'Toole
Digital Marketing and Content Specialist
North Hall 402
847-735-6025
motoole@lakeforest.edu

Stephanie Pfenning
Director of Marketing
Patterson Lodge 305
847-735-5007
pfenning@lakeforest.edu

Ian Schappe
Web Manager
North Hall 402
847-735-5019
ischappe@lakeforest.edu 

Printing Services

Allen Olson
Assistant Director of Printing Services
Donnelley and Lee Library, Room 046 (lower level) 
847-735-5079
olson@lakeforest.edu