Meet Our Staff

Lori Sundberg
Vice President for Finance and Planning, Treasurer of the College
847-735-5030
lsundberg@lakeforest.edu
Jessica West
Controller 
847-735-5039
west@lakeforest.edu

Wendy Ohman
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Finance and Planning
Tuition Benefit Coordinator
847-735-5030
ohman@lakeforest.edu

Agnes Stepek
Director of Human Resources
Employment, Recruitment, Employee Relations,
Regulatory Compliance, Benefits, and Compensation
847-735-5036
stepek@lakeforest.edu
Capri Gonzalez
Director of Student Accounts and VA Certified Official
Student Accounts, Billing, 1098-T, Perkins Loans, and Institutional Loans
847-735-5031
cgonzalez@lakeforest.edu

Joyce DeWitt
Budget and Accounting Analyst
General Ledger Entry, Accounting and Audit Support, E-Commerce (Acceptiva) Maintenance, and Bank Reconciliation
847-735-5085
dewitt@lakeforest.edu

Cathy Mulryan
Staff Accountant 
Accounting Support and Credit Cards
847-735-5077
mulryan@lakeforest.edu   
Yang Choe
Payroll Specialist 
Student Payroll, Biweekly Payroll, Time-Card Entry Process Payrolls, I-9 and W-4 Forms Maintenance
847-735-5029
choe@lakeforest.edu  
Ursula Grzesiuk
Student Accounts Representative and Cashier
Deposits, Petty Cash Reimbursements, Cashing Personal Checks, Change, Payments on Student Accounts and Student Accounts Billing Questions
847-735-5032
grzesiuk@lakeforest.edu

Esmeralda Maldonado
Accounts Payable Clerk
Check Requisitions
847-735-5033
accountspayable@lakeforest.edu 

Kyle Diep
Institutional Research Analyst
847-735-5035
diep@lakeforest.edu

Business Office

Location

North Hall, Room 103
Phone: 847-735-5030
businessoffice@lakeforest.edu 
Mailing address: 555 N. Sheridan Road, Lake Forest, IL 60045

Temporarily, we are only available by email and phone due to the coronavirus pandemic. 

Business Office Hours

Academic year: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Summer: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 

Cashier Hours

Academic Year: 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Summer: 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Closed on Fridays