Meet Our Staff

Lori Sundberg
Vice President for Finance and Planning, Treasurer of the College
847-735-5030
lsundberg@lakeforest.edu
Jessica West
Associate Vice President for Business and Controller 
847-735-5039
west@lakeforest.edu

Wendy Ohman
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Finance and Planning
& Tuition Benefit Coordinator

847-735-5030
ohman@lakeforest.edu

Agnes Stepek
Director of Human Resources
Employment, Recruitment, Employee Relations, Regulatory Compliance, Benefits, and Compensation
847-735-5036
stepek@lakeforest.edu
Rebecca Kay
Human Resources Coordinator
Employment, Recruitment, Employee Relations, Benefits, and Compensation
847-735-5024                                  rkay@lakeforest.edu

                   

Joyce DeWitt
Budget and Accounting Analyst
Accounts Payable Oversight, Budgets, and Accounting and Audit Support
847-735-5085                                                                   dewitt@lakeforest.edu                  

              

Cathy Mulryan
Director of Student Accounts
847-735-5077
mulryan@lakeforest.edu   
Ursula Grzesiuk
Student Accounts Representative and Cashier
Payments on Student Accounts, Student Accounts Billing Questions, and Deposits
847-735-5032
grzesiuk@lakeforest.edu
Kelly Foster
Accountant
Accounting Support and Credit Cards
847-735-5031
kfoster@lakeforest.edu
Joanna Norquist
Payroll Specialist 
Student Payroll, Biweekly Payroll, Time-Card Entry Process Payrolls, I-9 and W-4 Forms Maintenance
847-735-5029
norquist@lakeforest.edu
Samantha Foster
Accounts Payable Specialist
Invoice, Honorarium, and Reimbursement Payments
847-735-5033
accountspayable@lakeforest.edu
Kyle Diep
Assistant Director of Institutional Research
847-735-5035
diep@lakeforest.edu

Business Office

Location

North Hall, Room 103
Phone: 847-735-5030
businessoffice@lakeforest.edu 
Mailing address: 555 N. Sheridan Road, Lake Forest, IL 60045

Business Office Hours

Academic year: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Summer: Monday-Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Friday 8:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Cashier Hours

11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Closed on Fridays