Meet Our Staff

Ravi Agarwal
Chief Information Officer
847-735-5055
agarwal@lakeforest.edu

Ravi Agarwal
Dan Castaneda
User Services Specialist
847-735-6217
dcastanedalopez@lakeforest.edu

Daniel Castaneda

Connie Corso
Director of Academic Technology
847-735-6124
corso@lakeforest.edu
Connie Corso

Brighten Jelke
Academic Assistant for Virtual Technology
847-735-5168
bjelke@lakeforest.edu

Brighten Jelke
Erik Larson
Director of Infrastructure Services
847-735-6219
larson@lakeforest.edu
Erik Larson
David Levinson
Learning Technology Specialist
847-735-5059
levinson@lakeforest.edu
David Levinson
Don Martin
IT Systems Specialist
847-735-5116
martin@lakeforest.edu
Don Martin
Octavio Navarro
Network Support Specialist
847-735-6220
navarrooj@mx.lakeforest.edu
Octavio Navarro
Melissa Norris
Assistant Director of User Experience
847-735-5111
norris@lakeforest.edu
Melissa Norris
Doreen Norton
Senior Programmer Analyst
847-735-5114
norton@lakeforest.edu
Allen Olson
Assistant Director of Visual Communications
847-735-5079
olson@lakeforest.edu
Allen Olson
Esteban Reyes
Network and Telecom Administrator
847-735-5119
reyes@lakeforest.edu
Esteban Reyes
Matt Wamboldt
Assistant Director of Enterprise Applications
847-735-6217
wamboldt@lakeforest.edu
Matt Wamboldt