Meet Our Staff

Dan Castaneda
User Services Specialist
847-735-6217
dcastanedalopez@lakeforest.edu

Daniel Castaneda

Connie Corso
Director of Academic Technology
847-735-6124
corso@lakeforest.edu
Anchalee Hocharoen
Associate Director for Administrative Applications
847-735-5110
hocharoen@lakeforest.edu
Anchalee Hocharoen

Brighten Jelke
Academic Assistant for Virtual Technology
847-735-5168
bjelke@lakeforest.edu

Brighten Jelke
Erik Larson
Associate Director for Information Technology/Systems Administrator
847-735-6219
larson@lakeforest.edu
Erik Larson
David Levinson
Support Specialist/Systems Librarian
847-735-5059
levinson@lakeforest.edu
David Levinson
Don Martin
Information Technology Systems Specialist
847-735-5116
martin@lakeforest.edu
Don Martin
Octavio Navarro
User Services Specialist/Network Assistant
847-735-6220
navarrooj@mx.lakeforest.edu
Octavio Navarro
Melissa Norris
User Services Lead
847-735-5111
norris@lakeforest.edu
Melissa Norris
Doreen Norton
Senior Programmer Analyst
847-735-5114
norton@lakeforest.edu
Allen Olson
Assistant Director of Visual Communications
847-735-5079
olson@lakeforest.edu
Allen Olson
Esteban Reyes
Network Administrator
847-735-5119
reyes@lakeforest.edu
Esteban Reyes
M. Sean Riedel
Chief Information Officer
847-735-5055
riedel@lakeforest.edu
Sean Riedel
Leslie Taylor
Visual Communications
847-735-5075
taylor@lakeforest.edu
Leslie Taylor
Matt Wamboldt
Programmer Analyst
847-735-6217
wamboldt@lakeforest.edu
Matt Wamboldt