Meet Our Staff

Ravi Agarwal
Chief Information Officer
847-735-5055
agarwal@lakeforest.edu

Ravi Agarwal

Harjit Badwal
Interim Director of User Services and Experience
847-735-5110
hbadwal@lakeforest.edu

Harjit Badwal
Connie Corso
Director of Academic Technology
847-735-6124
corso@lakeforest.edu
Connie Corso
Amir Ghalib
Programmer Analyst
aghalib@lakeforest.edu
Amir Ghalib
Erik Larson
Director of Infrastructure Services
847-735-6219
larson@lakeforest.edu
Erik Larson
David Levinson
Learning Technology Specialist
847-735-5059
levinson@lakeforest.edu
David Levinson
Don Martin
IT Systems Specialist
847-735-5116
martin@lakeforest.edu
Don Martin
Octavio Navarro
Network Support Specialist
847-735-6220
navarrooj@mx.lakeforest.edu
Octavio Navarro
Doreen Norton
Senior Programmer Analyst
847-735-5114
norton@lakeforest.edu
Allen Olson
Assistant Director of Printing Services
847-735-5079
olson@lakeforest.edu
Allen Olson
Esteban Reyes
Network Engineer
847-735-5119
reyes@lakeforest.edu
Esteban Reyes

Leonardo Reyes
User Services Specialist
847-735-6217
lreyes@lakeforest.edu

Leonardo Reyes

Leslie Taylor
Administrative Assistant
847-735-5075
taylor@lakeforest.edu

Matt Wamboldt
Director of Enterprise Applications 
847-735-6217
wamboldt@lakeforest.edu
Matt Wamboldt